In Case of Emergency Dial
9-1-1

 

Seville-Guilford Fire & EMS
181 Center Street
Seville, Ohio 44273

Business Phone:
(330) 769-4112 or (330) 769-
3451

Business Fax:
(330) 769-3562

Business Hours:
8:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

Department Officers
Unit Number
Title
Name
E-Mail Address
175-1 Chief Jerry Winkler jwinkler@sgfireems.com
175-2 Fire Marshal Jim Carter jcarter@sgfireems.com
175-3 Captain Dan Lloyd dlloyd@sgfireems.com
175-4 Captain Brock Lemmon blemmon@sgfireems.com
175-5 Captain Mark Kisilewicz mkisilewicz@sgfireems.com
175-7 Captain Tammy Johnson tjohnson@sgfireems.com
175-8 Lieutenant Chris Gore cgore@sgfireems.com
175-9 Lieutenant Dan Parsons dparsons@sgfireems.com
175-10 Lieutenant Brittany Rufener brufener@sgfireems.com